Home > Run for Office > Endorsed Candidates

Poised to win.

Across the country, we’re seeing pro-choice women step up to run for every level of office and change the face of power. And Minnesota is leading the way. Take a look at these amazing future women leaders, then step up and help them win.

stay in the know

Sign up for our email list to get the latest news, events and updates from Women Winning!

Share This